منزل

Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited

الصين Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited الشهادات
الصين Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited الشهادات
نوعية جيدة ، وسرعة التسليم ، وقد تم Haosteel توريد أنابيب مبادل حراري لسنوات عديدة ، ونحن نقدر حقا دعمكم!

—— ماسيميليانو روسي

Haosteel هو حقا المورد المهنية ، وهي دائما تقدم لنا المشورة التقنية وتوفير أنابيب ذات نوعية جيدة بأسعار تنافسية للغاية!

—— توماس هوفر

ابن دردش الآن

Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited

1 2 3 4 5
Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited
الصفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللولب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
عامل
مستورد
المصدر
شركة تجارية
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : أمريكا الجنوبية
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
العلامات التجارية : HAOSTEEL
عدد الموظفين : 200~300
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

تعتبر Haosteel مؤسسة نموذجية ناشئة عن الاصلاح والانفتاح في الصين ، فقط في 23 ديسمبر 1978 ، وهو اليوم الذي تلى اختتام "الدورة الكاملة الثالثة للجنة المركزية الحادية عشرة للحزب الشيوعى الصينى" ، كان Haosteel أول كومة مدفوعة في الأرض إلى جانب نهر اليانغتسى فى شرق شانغهاى بالصين. عند التطوير على مدى 30 عامًا ، نمت شركة Haosteel لتصبح واحدة من أكثر شركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قدرة على المنافسة مع أعلى مستوى للتحديث في الصين. بحلول نهاية عام 2017 ، كان لدى Haosteel قوة عاملة من 310 منتشرة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

هاوستيل ، مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ كعمل رئيسي ، تقوم بتصنيع منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المتميزة بتقنيات عالية وقيمة مضافة عالية وتشجع أربع فئات رئيسية من المنتجات ، وهي قضبان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لوحات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الآن الكربون الصلب ، وسبائك الصلب ، والألمنيوم وكوبر هي أيضا في نطاق خدمتنا. يتحمل Haosteel مسؤوليات تكريس أنفسنا لتوفير منتجات وخدمات قيمة ، ويمكن لجميع العملاء الاستمتاع بالخدمة الشاملة من Haosteel.

من خلال شبكتنا التسويقية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لا تلبي هذه المنتجات المتميزة الطلب على السوق المحلي فحسب ، بل يتم تصديرها أيضًا إلى آسيا وأفريقيا وأوروبا وأمريكا ، والتي يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في الصناعات مثل السيارات والأجهزة المنزلية والبتروكيماويات والآلات والطاقة والنقل والأعمال المعدنية والملاحة الجوية والملاحة الفضائية والطاقة النووية والأدوات الإلكترونية. تبلغ حصتها السوقية حوالي 20٪ في السوق المحلي و 80٪ في السوق الدولية.

وبالنظر إلى المستقبل ، سيتولى جميع موظفي شركة Haosteel مسؤوليات تكريس أنفسنا لتوفير منتجات وخدمات قيمة لعملائنا بإمكانيات متطورة لتصنيع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ونتطلع بصدق إلى التعاون مع العملاء من أجل السعي إلى التطوير المشترك و تحقيق الذكاء المشترك.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited

اتصل شخص: Mr. Michael

الهاتف :: +8617301780925

الفاكس: 86-021-51862951

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited

Good quality Stainless Steel Sheet for sales
Good quality Stainless Steel Sheet for sales
Good quality, fast delivery, Haosteel has been supplying heat exchanger tubes for many years , we really appreciate your support!

—— Massimiliano Rossi

Haosteel is really a professional supplier, they always give us technical advice and provide good quality tubes with very competitive price!

—— Thomas Hoover

I'm Online Chat Now

Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited

1 2 3 4 5
Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited
stainless steel plate stainless steel pipe stainless steel wire stainless steel coil

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Agent
Importer
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Main Market : South America
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Brands : HAOSTEEL
No. of Employees : 200~300
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Haosteel is a typical enterprise arising from China's reform and opening, for just on December 23, 1978, the very day following the closing of "the Third Plenary Session of the CPC Eleventh Central Committee", Haosteel had its first pile driven into the earth beside the Yangtze River in the east of Shanghai, China. Upon the development in over 30 years, Haosteel has grown into one of the most competitive stainless steel company with the highest level of modernization in China. By the end of 2017, Haosteel had a workforce of 310 spreading all over the globe.

 

Haosteel, with stainless steel as its main business, manufactures premium stainless steel products with high technologies and a high added value and fosters four major product categories, namely stainless steel bars, stainless steel pipes, stainless steel plates, stainless steel wires, now the Carbon steel, Alloy steel, Aluminium and Cooper are also in our service range. Haosteel take the responsibilities of devoting ourselves to providing valuable products and services, all clients can enjoy the one-stop service from Haosteel.

 

Through our worldwide marketing network, these premium products not only satisfy the demand on the domestic market but are also exported to Asia, Africa, Europe and America, extensively applied to the industries such as automobile, household appliances, petrochemical, machinery, energy, transportation,metalwork, aeronautics and astronautics, nuclear power and electronic instruments. Its market share is about 20% in domestic and 80% in the international market.

 

Looking into the future, all the employees of Haosteel will take the responsibilities of devoting ourselves to providing valuable products and services to our customers with cutting-edge capabilities of stainless steel manufacturing, looking forward sincerely to cooperating with clients to seek co-development and to realize common brilliance.

Contact Details
Shanghai Haosteel Co., Limited

Contact Person: Mr. Michael

Tel: 86-021-60895043

Fax: 86-021-51862951

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)